Product:
Cat Candy Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy for Cat Candy Catnip

posted 7 years ago

This product is obviously just what cats want, because they literally go crazy over it. True enjoyment is the only words I can use to describe what I see.

Pros: True Enjoyment

Cons: Makes me a little nuts watching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats really go crazy for this catnip. I sprnkle some on their scratching posts and they enjoy rolling around in it. Our shelter ctas like it too!

Pros: fun!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats go crazy

posted 6 years ago

This is great for indoor cats who need an extra treat. We put it in a sock and lets the cats go to town.

Pros: a purfect treat

Cons: Messy when spilt

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

kept my cat entergentic, i wasnt able to touch my cat though, she was very into her catnip.

Pros: loved it

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

My cat really loves this. I don't get it to often, but, when i do. he goes crazy

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org