Product:
Cat Candy Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy for Cat Candy Catnip

posted 6 years ago

This product is obviously just what cats want, because they literally go crazy over it. True enjoyment is the only words I can use to describe what I see.

Pros: True Enjoyment

Cons: Makes me a little nuts watching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty fun!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really go crazy for this catnip. I sprnkle some on their scratching posts and they enjoy rolling around in it. Our shelter ctas like it too!

Pros: fun!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats go crazy

posted 5 years ago

This is great for indoor cats who need an extra treat. We put it in a sock and lets the cats go to town.

Pros: a purfect treat

Cons: Messy when spilt

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

kept my cat entergentic, i wasnt able to touch my cat though, she was very into her catnip.

Pros: loved it

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My cat really loves this. I don't get it to often, but, when i do. he goes crazy

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›