Product:
Cat Candy Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dianna H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy for Cat Candy Catnip

posted 6 years ago

This product is obviously just what cats want, because they literally go crazy over it. True enjoyment is the only words I can use to describe what I see.

Pros: True Enjoyment

Cons: Makes me a little nuts watching

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty fun!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really go crazy for this catnip. I sprnkle some on their scratching posts and they enjoy rolling around in it. Our shelter ctas like it too!

Pros: fun!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats go crazy

posted 5 years ago

This is great for indoor cats who need an extra treat. We put it in a sock and lets the cats go to town.

Pros: a purfect treat

Cons: Messy when spilt

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

babes
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

kept my cat entergentic, i wasnt able to touch my cat though, she was very into her catnip.

Pros: loved it

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

My cat really loves this. I don't get it to often, but, when i do. he goes crazy

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›