Product:
Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Seafood Flavor Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like that it is organic

posted 7 years ago

I like that it is organic, but my cats don't seem to like these...They are pretty picky when it comes to treats...

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by cats

posted 7 years ago

the cats go crazy for these treats. i go organic as much as possible, and these are affordable, and the cats love them. good, healthy treat.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic is the way

posted 7 years ago

I try to buy organic treats whenever I can. Much more healthy than processed treats that contain fat and other additives. My cats love these and I don't worry about their health or weight gain.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste Better Than They Sound

posted 7 years ago

These treats taste better than their name suggests. Our cat loves them and they are organic and good for him. No stomach upset.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got My Interest

posted 6 years ago

Based on the comments I just read I am going to go out and buy these organic treats. For the past few months I have been carefully looking at what I feed my cats and if this is truly organic and not loaded with by products preservatives and additives that would be wonderful. I have it a five star rating although we haven't tried it yet, based on reviews. Hopefully I can find without too much trouble and update my review.

Pros: If it is organic it has to be healthier

Cons: Don't Know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org