Product:
Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Seafood Flavor Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like that it is organic

posted 6 years ago

I like that it is organic, but my cats don't seem to like these...They are pretty picky when it comes to treats...

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cdizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by cats

posted 6 years ago

the cats go crazy for these treats. i go organic as much as possible, and these are affordable, and the cats love them. good, healthy treat.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic is the way

posted 6 years ago

I try to buy organic treats whenever I can. Much more healthy than processed treats that contain fat and other additives. My cats love these and I don't worry about their health or weight gain.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste Better Than They Sound

posted 6 years ago

These treats taste better than their name suggests. Our cat loves them and they are organic and good for him. No stomach upset.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Got My Interest

posted 6 years ago

Based on the comments I just read I am going to go out and buy these organic treats. For the past few months I have been carefully looking at what I feed my cats and if this is truly organic and not loaded with by products preservatives and additives that would be wonderful. I have it a five star rating although we haven't tried it yet, based on reviews. Hopefully I can find without too much trouble and update my review.

Pros: If it is organic it has to be healthier

Cons: Don't Know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›