Product:
Bench & Field Holistic Natural Feline Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats like these and some don't. I have tried them one time.

Pros: pretty good treats

Cons: some of my kitties like them

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are available at Trader Joe's. They are fish shaped (I suspect cats don't care) hard treats. They say they have added vitamins and minerals and Omega 3. I have been hearing a lot about cats needing Omega 3 just like we do and that Salmon is a great natural source. Unfortunately, Salmon is not a popular fish around here, having tried any number of different ways to serve it. It isn't a treat to go crazy for from a cat's perspective, but it is fine. So, hopefully we are adding a little Omega 3 with a treat.

Pros: Contains Omega 3

Cons: Smell kind of like fish food

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect treat from Trader Joe's

posted 6 years ago

These crunchy, meaty, healthy treats make my cats very happy. They are very healthy-- 32% protein, no by-products, and real fruit & veggies. Plus they are enriched with fish oil (for Omega 3) and other essential vitamins. I buy them at Trader Joe's so they're reasonably priced.

Pros: very healthy, tasty, good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

naneki26 k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy treat.

posted 6 years ago

I did get these at Trader Joe's as well. The cats Like them and the company is reputable. They make another very popular line of health foods as well. It's under a different label. All still not been recalled for anything. That counts for a whole bunch of points!

Pros: Made in the USA

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rumiko
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

The flavor must be good since my finicky kitties ate them. One of them got tired of it already (before the bottle was gone between the two of them). Sold at Trader Joe's and the contents are great.

Pros: Natural holistic

Cons: Kitties grow tired of them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›