Product:
Beef Liver Cat Treats
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Gimborn:
Pro-Treat Center Cut Premium Beef Liver Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kwik-Stop Styptic Formula
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 86 reviews.

Topini Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not So Good

posted 7 years ago

My cats don't like liver. They want fish. They didn't eat this.Sorry.
It stinks too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 1

DISGUsting

posted 7 years ago

When i put them out for the cats i had to get away because the air smelled so bad. The cats "ran away from it". basically, they hated it. We barely got the dog to eat them.

Pros: none

Cons: smells, tastes, and looks nasty

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 1

Yuck

posted 7 years ago

I set these out forour cats, they wouldn't toch them, the dog liked them though.

Pros: cheap

Cons: nasty look dried up, bland, just nasty

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 4

Yuck

posted 7 years ago

is beef liver something that cats need? i've never seen beef liver treats.

Pros: i don't know

Cons: do cats need beef liver?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 1

These are nasty

posted 7 years ago

I got about three of these packages, they were a waste of money. The cats hated them but the dogs would eat them, they eat any leftovers.

Pros: cheap

Cons: look horrible, taste horrible too.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org