Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
conni F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats LOVE these

posted 5 years ago

I am convinced that our cats crave any treats that look like this... The crunchy outer pillow with the soft insides. They hear the bag & come running. In fact, they have begun to start begging when they hear anything that sounds like the treat bag too... potato chips, crumbled paper.

I think every cat is different though so it's best to try new treats when you can get them cheap.

Pros: Our cats love them

Cons: They cannot get enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Favorite

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these. The way she asks for them is her endorsement on taste.

The crunchy, soft texture seems to be part of the attraction and I like the ingredients.

Cost is reasonable for treats, I would recommend to anyone.

Pros: Ingredient, texture, taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katzaplenty
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't like anything fish!!Go figure.But for some reason they like this.I don't get it often,But when I do,they gobble them up.

Pros: Cats like this

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Tuna!

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter enjoy a treat. We tried several different brands and flavors, they still like the Tuna flavor the best. Whiskas has a bunch of different flavors.

Pros: made with tuna, tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chriss J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than the non natural line

posted 5 years ago

I give these to my cat occasionally. He seems to really like them, but I still don't like all of the ingredients that are included.

Pros: cats (and dogs) like them

Cons: Not as many chemicals as the regular line

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›