Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
conni F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats LOVE these

posted 6 years ago

I am convinced that our cats crave any treats that look like this... The crunchy outer pillow with the soft insides. They hear the bag & come running. In fact, they have begun to start begging when they hear anything that sounds like the treat bag too... potato chips, crumbled paper.

I think every cat is different though so it's best to try new treats when you can get them cheap.

Pros: Our cats love them

Cons: They cannot get enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Feline Favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these. The way she asks for them is her endorsement on taste.

The crunchy, soft texture seems to be part of the attraction and I like the ingredients.

Cost is reasonable for treats, I would recommend to anyone.

Pros: Ingredient, texture, taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katzaplenty
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad

posted 7 years ago

My cats don't like anything fish!!Go figure.But for some reason they like this.I don't get it often,But when I do,they gobble them up.

Pros: Cats like this

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the Tuna!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter enjoy a treat. We tried several different brands and flavors, they still like the Tuna flavor the best. Whiskas has a bunch of different flavors.

Pros: made with tuna, tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chriss J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than the non natural line

posted 6 years ago

I give these to my cat occasionally. He seems to really like them, but I still don't like all of the ingredients that are included.

Pros: cats (and dogs) like them

Cons: Not as many chemicals as the regular line

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org