Product:
Wysong Daily Dream Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Wysong:
Archetype by Wysong
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 29 reviews.

Wysong Uretic Feline Diet
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

UnCanny: Chicken & Yogurt Canine/Feline
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy treat for cats

posted 6 years ago

These are healthy treats for cats and most cats really like them.

Pros: cats love these

Cons: expensive

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boppy
Flag
Rating: 4

Wysong Dentatreat, our results

posted 5 years ago

Sophie had pretty bad teeth coming off the greyhound track. I bought this product and use it every night on her. It comes in a powder form, which you can sprinkle over their kibble if they are chewers, or add water to to form a paste to brush with. It removes the tarter from her teeth and neutralizes her stinky breath. One small jar lasts me about 6-8 months brushings once a day.

Pros: Cleans tarter, dogs love the taste, less stinky breath

Cons: cheesey smell carries over on breath for a few hours

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

i have a pretty small cat and she couldnt eat the whole thing at once, but they are healthy

Pros: good

Cons: too big

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

These freeze dried treats are tasty to the dogs and convenient since they are freeze dried and break up easily into small pieces. The ingredient list is extensive and a bit tough to decode, so I'm uncertain how healthy the product is.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Long ingredient list

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smdietz
Flag
Rating: 5

Wysong daily dream treats /all beef

posted 5 years ago

My dogs just love them. Each one is large enough to be broken to share between 3 small dogs. These get the dogs attention no matter when I break them out. The processing is minimal and the nutrition is there.

Pros: not heat treated, nutritious, dogs go nuts for them

Cons: crumble a bit when broken

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›