Product:
Whiskas Temptations tasty chicken treats for cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats love these treats. I was surprised my 9 yr old kitty loved them, he has never like cat treats before!

Pros: Value, price, favor, smell, texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch your fingers!

posted 6 years ago

Watch your fingers when you put them down. My cat can't wait to get these, she trys to grab my finger.

Pros: cats like them, easy to open container

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punkinhead
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE these

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these but I have to give them out very sparingly as they will cause diarrhea :(

Pros: cats love them

Cons: too many will give them diarrhea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

One of our cats just loves these treats of any flavor. I just feed a few at the time.

Pros: like these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

Some cats don't like chicken food much but our picky one seems to like chicken best.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›