Product:
Whiskas Temptations tasty chicken treats for cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 7 years ago

Both of my cats love these treats. I was surprised my 9 yr old kitty loved them, he has never like cat treats before!

Pros: Value, price, favor, smell, texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch your fingers!

posted 7 years ago

Watch your fingers when you put them down. My cat can't wait to get these, she trys to grab my finger.

Pros: cats like them, easy to open container

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punkinhead
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE these

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these but I have to give them out very sparingly as they will cause diarrhea :(

Pros: cats love them

Cons: too many will give them diarrhea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

One of our cats just loves these treats of any flavor. I just feed a few at the time.

Pros: like these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

Some cats don't like chicken food much but our picky one seems to like chicken best.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org