Product:
Whiskas Temptations tasty chicken treats for cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessica T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

Both of my cats love these treats. I was surprised my 9 yr old kitty loved them, he has never like cat treats before!

Pros: Value, price, favor, smell, texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch your fingers!

posted 6 years ago

Watch your fingers when you put them down. My cat can't wait to get these, she trys to grab my finger.

Pros: cats like them, easy to open container

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Punkinhead
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats LOVE these

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these but I have to give them out very sparingly as they will cause diarrhea :(

Pros: cats love them

Cons: too many will give them diarrhea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

One of our cats just loves these treats of any flavor. I just feed a few at the time.

Pros: like these

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

Some cats don't like chicken food much but our picky one seems to like chicken best.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›