Product:
Whiskas Temptations tasty chicken treats for cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thargen
Flag
Rating: 5

Like crack for cats

posted 6 years ago

We got these for our cat because she usually turned her nose up at other treats. After we got these, if we did not hide them, our cat ripped open the bag and ate them all.

Pros: Our cat loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

This is another treast my cats like and clean every piece up. I trade off with different flavors and brands so they have a variety and this is one they really like.

Pros: Cats like

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gayla S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finger (or Paw) Lickin Good

posted 5 years ago

My Callie loves these treats. She's a chicken lover as it is and these are one of her favorites! I recommend these to all felines, especially if they like chicken!

Pros: Great taste, good for your cat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stand back!

posted 6 years ago

I put these out and stand back! My kitties scarf them down and hunt for more!

Pros: Great treats

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes them happy

posted 5 years ago

Just put out a bag. Going quickly. Lots of crunching and purring. Some dainty nibbling. However it's done, they eat them right down

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›