Product:
Whiskas Temptations tasty chicken treats for cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janel R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Yummy Num Nums

posted 5 years ago

This is one of my cats favorite cat treats made by temptations. One of my cats can tear the bag apart if it's laying around. When they hear the bag, they all come running. I highly recommend this product to any cat lover.

Pros: Favorite Cat Treat on the Market

Cons: They could it the whole Bag if you let them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LibraryWench
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats adore these!

posted 6 years ago

Both of my cats adore these treats! I put them in a canister to keep them fresher, and the kitties come running whenever they hear the top come off. I like the variety of flavors, and the taste seems to be pretty good.

Pros: Must be tasty

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My Cats LOVE these

posted 5 years ago

My cats ask for these treats every morning. I've tried other treats with not-so-wonderful results. My cats let me know, without a doubt, that Whiskas Temptations are the only treats for them.

Pros: Tartar Control and under 2 calories each

Cons: They'd eat this instead of food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

Brings out even the shyest

posted 5 years ago

We buy a variety of treats because of sales, but I could probably just buy this brand and they would be perfectly happy. Even the shy cat comes out for her share when I put these treats down.

Pros: Best taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whiskas Temptations always a hit

posted 6 years ago

I really haven't had any bad experiences with this products as these seem to be one treat that all 3 cats enjoy and will eat together.
I like when you shake it,and they all come running!

Pros: Cats seem to like all flavors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›