Product:
Whiskas Temptations tasty chicken treats for cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simba's Favorites!

posted 6 years ago

Simba truly enjoys these treats. He tries to help me open the container faster by pawing at me when I am getting them for him!

Pros: yummy,

Cons: they go fast!!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Sooo good

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these whiskers temptations. Every time i open the bag my cats just go nuts for them its soo cute.... they start a running almost like it was catnip - hehe

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

conni F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum!

posted 5 years ago

I am convinced that our cats are addicted to all of the Temptations treats. The Chicken Flavour is the third or fourth different flavour they have tried and the first that was not part of the "all natural" collection. I believe this bag did not even last a day amongst the three cats. When those sad eyes peer up at you or the little feet come running at the sound of anything remotely similar to treat bag sound, it is hard to resist pouring out some treats.

Pros: The cats love them

Cons: They cannot get enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya K.
Flag
Rating: 4

So good my cat will serve himself LOL

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOVES this treat. You don't have to put some down for him or in your hand. Just hold it open and he will reach in and get his own with his claw and eat it out of his paw. My cat loves to eat food out of his paw; think he thinks he is human :) LOL

Anyway, I have to pull the package away before he eats to many. Then he will sit there looking at you like he is thinking...

BUT I LIKE THE CHICKEN TREAT. LOL

Pros: affordable, resealable

Cons: none that i know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat with soft inside

posted 5 years ago

We get these donated as samples for the shelter. Every morning I come in, there are yellow bags of Temptations all over the grounds. Apparently the package reads "Try Me" so our perm. shelter cats grab them from their feed shed and help themselves.

Pros: Great treat with soft inside

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›