Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Chicken & Cheese
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 49 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gavynscott01
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats will come a running

posted 6 years ago

The cats love these things. All I have to do is shake the bottle and they come running. It's got to the point that all I have to do is go to the cupboard and I am surrounded by cats!

Pros: Very inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Enjoyable

posted 6 years ago

A good treat to give you cat and they enjoy them.

Pros: tastes good

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

One of my cats favorites

posted 6 years ago

I have 2 cats of my own and have had a million foster cats. This treat is always a big hit. Even Domino, my finicky cat who eats NO treats, will eat Whisker Lickins. These must be very tasty treats. I'm not happy about all the dye and junk in them, but it doesn't stop me from buying them. The shelter cats get these donated to them a lot too, probably because the price is great.

Pros: must taste great

Cons: dyes and junk

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicky and Cheese for SImba

posted 6 years ago

Simba chows down these treats and purrs very loudly when I give them to him.

Pros: Great flavor, nice texture

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Treats

posted 6 years ago

We get these treats at the shelter and most of the cats really seem to like them. There are a few finicky ones though who won't eat them, but they all have their likes and dislikes.

Pros: Cats enjoy them.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›