Product:
Pounce Moist Tuna Treat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

These treats are great

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these. I shake the container and the all know what time it is, they cant get enough of these.

Pros: cats love it and it is healthy.

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats come running

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE these. They can be no where to be seen in the house, I just shake the can and suddenly there all 7 of them all. I like to give them a bedtime snack so they have become pretty dependent on them. I don't want to give them too many cause they could gain weight. We also give the cats at the shelter these as an occasional treat.

Pros: Ocassional treats

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Do not give too many but kitties I've noticed beg for more. Not all cats care for them, but younger cats do.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be tasty!

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats really like these and some of them don't. I have one that will only eat this treat, but he really loves them.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: Dosen't clean teeth

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Something delicious

posted 6 years ago

i think pounce is definatley on eo fmy cats favorite treats. they come in a little bottle container which seems to keep it fresh for a longer time then other treats

Pros: cats love pounce

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›