Product:
Pounce Moist Tuna Treat
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

These treats are great

posted 7 years ago

my cats love these. I shake the container and the all know what time it is, they cant get enough of these.

Pros: cats love it and it is healthy.

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats come running

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE these. They can be no where to be seen in the house, I just shake the can and suddenly there all 7 of them all. I like to give them a bedtime snack so they have become pretty dependent on them. I don't want to give them too many cause they could gain weight. We also give the cats at the shelter these as an occasional treat.

Pros: Ocassional treats

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Do not give too many but kitties I've noticed beg for more. Not all cats care for them, but younger cats do.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Must be tasty!

posted 7 years ago

Some of my cats really like these and some of them don't. I have one that will only eat this treat, but he really loves them.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: Dosen't clean teeth

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Something delicious

posted 6 years ago

i think pounce is definatley on eo fmy cats favorite treats. they come in a little bottle container which seems to keep it fresh for a longer time then other treats

Pros: cats love pounce

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›