Product:
Good Life Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Thunder approves

posted 5 years ago

The first time I gave this to Thunder, he walked away. He did come back and eat it, later. He gets funny like that, sometimes. I use these to hide on his table so he can find them.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food and they treats even more! As soon as I open the cupboard all 4 of them are there crying..it is a sight!

Pros: Very tasty!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staciewhynot
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like these treats because of the flavor and i get it for them because the treats are healthy.

Pros: Good for them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nrsucevich
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves these

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these treats and seems to never get tired of them. She also enjoys the cat food too.

Pros: great tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerloverapril
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves these but it CAN make him sick

Pros: good product

Cons: can make them sick

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›