Product:
Good Life Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Thunder approves

posted 5 years ago

The first time I gave this to Thunder, he walked away. He did come back and eat it, later. He gets funny like that, sometimes. I use these to hide on his table so he can find them.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marcie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love this food and they treats even more! As soon as I open the cupboard all 4 of them are there crying..it is a sight!

Pros: Very tasty!

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Staciewhynot
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like these treats because of the flavor and i get it for them because the treats are healthy.

Pros: Good for them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nrsucevich
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves these

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these treats and seems to never get tired of them. She also enjoys the cat food too.

Pros: great tasting

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boxerloverapril
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves these but it CAN make him sick

Pros: good product

Cons: can make them sick

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›