Product:
Good Life Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 6 years ago

My cat enjoys these treats and they seem pretty healthy when you read the ingredients.

Pros: my cat loves the taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monkymom
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these little pillow treats. They can be pretty fussy - this is one of the very few brands that one of them will eat.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: pricey

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Clarsax
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat is picky, but he likes these

posted 5 years ago

My cat Esteban is incredibly picky when it comes to cat treats, but he can't get enough of these. This is one of the only cat treats he'll eat more than once and he always gets excited when he sees me take out the bag.

Pros: My cat loves them

Cons: Sometimes pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 3

The taste gets old.

posted 6 years ago

I used to buy these all the time, but my cat got kind of bored of them. After awhile he wouldn't get as excited to get a treat. It was pretty strange. But I switched treats and now he gets excited again. =]

Pros: Healthy.

Cons: Not very enjoyable over time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty treats!

posted 5 years ago

I buy these along with several other brands of cat treats for the zoo at my house. The entire gang will eat these up & ask for more. They've tried the chicken & salmon & like them both.

Pros: Cats like them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›