Product:
Good Life Cat Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

These are pretty good treats. My cat that liked them the best was in fact a pretty picky eater. Cost was ok. Would like to see them expand some of their product line. No stomach upset or digestive problems to note.

Pros: good treats

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great coupons

posted 6 years ago

The Goodlife products seem to all be full of junk and dye. It's marketed as natural and healthy while corn is usually the main ingredient. I've found some great coupons for these products and did purchase the treats. The cats liked them, but they didn't seem to be a favorite. The shelter cats get these donated often too, probably by other coupon cutters like myself. The shelter cats seem to have mixed reviews on these. I'd say about half like them, half do not.

Pros: great coupons always available

Cons: dyes and junk

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Life=Happy Cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat Jake LOVES these. I buy him the chicken & beef flavored ones. I have to keep the pouch hidden because he will "treat himself" if he finds them.

Pros: Many natural ingredients

Cons: A little expensive

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kari H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats seemed to like them

posted 6 years ago

I bought the Salmon and Garden greens blend.
My cats seemed to really like them. One cat liked both flavors but the other would only eat the salmon. Unfortunately there seems to be a whole lot more Garden greens flavor than Salmon. They were inexpensive compared to other cat treats at my store.
They seem to have some vitamins, which is good. Overall it seems like a good treat, which my cats seem to really enjoy.

Pros: lots of vitamins :3

Cons: my other cat only liked only the salmon flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryann R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

I first bought these when the Good Life was a new product. My cats love them. I still buy them for them since they love them so much. They have a few different flavors but my cats like the chicken flavor the best. They are crunchy type treats. I would recommend to anyone.

Pros: Cats love

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›