Product:
Friskies Cat Treats Salmon & Shrimp
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sensitive Cats

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to get these snacks! But one of my cats has a sensitive stomache so you have to give a few at a time.

Pros: tasty flavor

Cons: Can upset sensitive tummies

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

J G.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Good Treat

posted 6 years ago

Cats really enjoy the taste of these treats.

Pros: cats love them, good tasting

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 4

A Tasty Treat

posted 6 years ago

My cat usually turns up her nose at any treats, but she'll eat this one occasionally, so I think it must be really tasty, and it doesn't usually upset her stomach.

Pros: cat likes it occasionally; not too expensive; fish flavor

Cons: won't eat consistently every day

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ang Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmmmm

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves they and she also knows the sound of the bag and comes running

Pros: delicious

Cons: none at all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

A few at at time

posted 5 years ago

This is one where we only give a few at a time. In fact, I like to toss them and let them hunt for them--they have the right color to be seen against our carpet. This gets them all gathered at once, so have to vary the throw path. They love catching and then eating these

Pros: cats are happy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›