Product:
Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 6 years ago

We use these a lot at the shelter and give them out with every cat adoption. They are tasty and good for their teeth.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andi C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treats ever

posted 6 years ago

My one cat eats almost no ther treats but when she sees the greenies bag, she flies to the counter for her share.

Pros: finicky cats love them

Cons: not sure there are any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love the greenies treats. They are very good for them and don't upset their stomachs.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for teeth

posted 6 years ago

These are good for their teeth, but I wish there were larger so my cat would chomp them more

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: I wish they were a little larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them

posted 6 years ago

My cats really are not big treat eaters, but they sure love these treats!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org