Product:
Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 5 years ago

We use these a lot at the shelter and give them out with every cat adoption. They are tasty and good for their teeth.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andi C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treats ever

posted 5 years ago

My one cat eats almost no ther treats but when she sees the greenies bag, she flies to the counter for her share.

Pros: finicky cats love them

Cons: not sure there are any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love the greenies treats. They are very good for them and don't upset their stomachs.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for teeth

posted 5 years ago

These are good for their teeth, but I wish there were larger so my cat would chomp them more

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: I wish they were a little larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them

posted 5 years ago

My cats really are not big treat eaters, but they sure love these treats!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›