Product:
Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 5 years ago

We use these a lot at the shelter and give them out with every cat adoption. They are tasty and good for their teeth.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Andi C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best treats ever

posted 5 years ago

My one cat eats almost no ther treats but when she sees the greenies bag, she flies to the counter for her share.

Pros: finicky cats love them

Cons: not sure there are any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith L. M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love the greenies treats. They are very good for them and don't upset their stomachs.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for teeth

posted 5 years ago

These are good for their teeth, but I wish there were larger so my cat would chomp them more

Pros: Good for teeth

Cons: I wish they were a little larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deaddogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Them

posted 5 years ago

My cats really are not big treat eaters, but they sure love these treats!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›