Product:
Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them

posted 5 years ago

I just started by the Feline Greenies for my cats last week, and they really like them. They are pretty picky about their treats, but they love these!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suterkl
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

I purchased a bag of greenie treats one day when I was running low on the treats I purchase at the vet office. The cats loved them! No upset tummies.

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love greenies.

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these, I found them awhile ago, when I was looking for something more healthy, and with less crude fat in it.
They love their greenies.

Pros: They freak out when they see the bag.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff

posted 5 years ago

my cats go crazy for these treats. Affordable, and not too bad for them.

Pros: not expensive/ good quality

Cons: _

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love them

posted 5 years ago

I received samples and my run away cat BooBoo loved them. Bill and Ted also really like them but sometimes I give them to Brewser and Max!

Pros: My cats like them!

Cons: Maybe not the best treat for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›