Product:
Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them

posted 6 years ago

I just started by the Feline Greenies for my cats last week, and they really like them. They are pretty picky about their treats, but they love these!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suterkl
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

I purchased a bag of greenie treats one day when I was running low on the treats I purchase at the vet office. The cats loved them! No upset tummies.

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love greenies.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these, I found them awhile ago, when I was looking for something more healthy, and with less crude fat in it.
They love their greenies.

Pros: They freak out when they see the bag.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

my cats go crazy for these treats. Affordable, and not too bad for them.

Pros: not expensive/ good quality

Cons: _

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love them

posted 6 years ago

I received samples and my run away cat BooBoo loved them. Bill and Ted also really like them but sometimes I give them to Brewser and Max!

Pros: My cats like them!

Cons: Maybe not the best treat for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org