Product:
Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mattbstl30
Flag
Rating: 5

They love them

posted 5 years ago

I just started by the Feline Greenies for my cats last week, and they really like them. They are pretty picky about their treats, but they love these!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suterkl
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treat

posted 5 years ago

I purchased a bag of greenie treats one day when I was running low on the treats I purchase at the vet office. The cats loved them! No upset tummies.

Pros: healthy treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats love greenies.

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these, I found them awhile ago, when I was looking for something more healthy, and with less crude fat in it.
They love their greenies.

Pros: They freak out when they see the bag.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this stuff

posted 5 years ago

my cats go crazy for these treats. Affordable, and not too bad for them.

Pros: not expensive/ good quality

Cons: _

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love them

posted 5 years ago

I received samples and my run away cat BooBoo loved them. Bill and Ted also really like them but sometimes I give them to Brewser and Max!

Pros: My cats like them!

Cons: Maybe not the best treat for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›