Product:
Decorative treat holder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute treat holder

posted 5 years ago

I used to keep Chloe's treats in this very cute jar. Must have for your cat and if you collect cat things

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jim a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice jar

posted 5 years ago

this is a very nice container it holds a good amount of treats and looks nice enough for the countertop

Pros: looks nice

Cons: kids think it is a cookie jar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat holder

posted 5 years ago

i bought one and have put treats in it and the trats stay fresh. Looks good on the counter.

Pros: good size nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty cookie jar

posted 5 years ago

This is a really cute container for storing treats for our favorite felines!

Pros: Decorative place to keep treats.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cassie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat holder

posted 5 years ago

Cute treat holder. Holds quite a bit.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›