Product:
Decorative treat holder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Greens Semi-Moist Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Bravo Freeze Dried Salmon
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Stella and Chewy’s Chicken  Kisses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sadiesgrandmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute treat holder

posted 5 years ago

I used to keep Chloe's treats in this very cute jar. Must have for your cat and if you collect cat things

Pros: cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jim a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice jar

posted 5 years ago

this is a very nice container it holds a good amount of treats and looks nice enough for the countertop

Pros: looks nice

Cons: kids think it is a cookie jar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat holder

posted 5 years ago

i bought one and have put treats in it and the trats stay fresh. Looks good on the counter.

Pros: good size nice looking

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

joan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty cookie jar

posted 5 years ago

This is a really cute container for storing treats for our favorite felines!

Pros: Decorative place to keep treats.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cassie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat holder

posted 5 years ago

Cute treat holder. Holds quite a bit.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›