Product:
Zuke's Natural Purrz Savory Salmon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexismommy
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft treat alternative

posted 6 years ago

These little treats must be flavorful because my cat eats them right up. They're perfect because they're soft and moist instead of being hard and crunchy which could be hard for older cats and cats with teeth problems to eat. My cat loves the salmon flavor and maybe thinks she's eating actual fish!

Be careful of products that say all natural. Just because soy is good for us humans doesn't mean it's good for cats or dogs.

Pros: tasty

Cons: soy is bad for animals

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 3

Mixed reviews from my cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats are very fussy about their food and treats. They don't like most treats. I tried Zukes salmon flavor and they actually showed some interest in them, which is saying a lot. However, their reactions are inconsistent. Sometimes they love them, other times they don't want them. Very strange. I like the product because it has nice ingredients.

Pros: Nice ingredients

Cons: Sometimes my cats don't want them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

A tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

My cat has always liked these treats. They're easier for her to eat and easier on her teeth because they're soft and moist and not hard and crunchy. My new kitten thinks these are the greatest things ever since they're the first treats I ever gave him. I shake the bag and the cats come running. I will continue feeding these yummy treats to my cats.

Pros: yummy, moist, soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Irene J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties come running.....

posted 5 years ago

The Zuke's are the only cat treats we buy and the second the cats hear the bag open they are in the kitchen. We don't feed a lot of treats but I like that these are natural and you can buy the kind with glucosamine for the joints. Our daughter loves to give them to the cats as well and they are easy for her to toss around the kitchen.

Pros: natural, different flavors

Cons: expensive, dogs love them as well!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loves 'em!

posted 6 years ago

Despite their very machine-made shape, they have great ingredients, and my cat loves them. What more can you ask for?

Pros: healthy ingredients

Cons: looks a little too processed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›