Product:
Zuke's Natural Purrz Savory Salmon
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 4

Kitty loves these little treats

posted 6 years ago

Our cat loves these little treat pellets. They are clean, don't smell too bad (like many cat treats do) and he likes them. Although honestly we have yet to find anything he doesn't like.

Pros: clean and easy to use

Cons: none!

41 of 41 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Cat Treats

posted 6 years ago

I bought a package of these treats after seeing them reviewed on Zootoo...was interested in trying some natural treats that have added vitamins and minerals. At first when I opened the package, I thought that I may have made a mistake. Though the package says "moist cat treats", the pieces were like pellets and they felt rubbery -- was afraid that the cats would have difficulty chewing them. Some other natural treats have been reviewed and reported to be to hard to chew. Well, I was wrong. All 3 of my cats gobbled them up. They do not have a real strong smell like some other natural treats and they are moist enough to chew.

Pros: healthy, 1st ingredient listed in salmon, no artificial colors/flavors/by-products added

Cons: not available in lots of local stores

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zeek M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats absolutely love these treats!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are our cats' favorite. If we hold up the bag they come running towards us, meowing, and when we give them a treat or two, they nibble them right up. The treats seem very healthful and natural.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Can get hard if you leave the bag open

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Purrfect

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the treats that I purchase for a friend of mine. She has many cats with whom I enjoy sharing them. These cats will come out of nowhere when they hear the seal being torn.

Pros: Attractive taste

Cons: Nothing

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Treat That Most Cats Enjoy

posted 6 years ago

Of my 3 cats, 2 really enjoyed this product and 1 could not accept that it was food. The texture is unusual for a cat treat - round, pellet-like and slightly rubbery. My picky cat, Pete Pete, would sniff the treat but then walk away. This made her brother very happy as he quite enjoyed them & would swoop in and gobble up her leavings. I like that these treats are a healthier alternative to the more popular brands but they can be harder to find - not all stores carry them.

Pros: Treats that are good for your cat

Cons: Not as easy to find as grocery-store varieties

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›