Product:
Whisker Lickin's Stuffed Pieces Moist Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Whisker Lickin's:
Whisker Lickin's Tender Moments Cat Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Whisker Lickin's Crunch Lovers Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whisker Lickin's Stuffed Pieces Tartar Control Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
april
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats begg for them

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these treats. They always come running when they know this is waiting on them. They are always moist and fresh. Not to exspensive either.

Pros: MOIST

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

They seem to like them!

posted 6 years ago

All my cats like these except for one, and he doesnt like anything. Great for a treat or just add some to the dry food and watch them dig for them.

Pros: taste, treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My litttle alley cat loves them

posted 6 years ago

Somtimes I can't get to the pet store for maybe a better brand so I get these for her junk food fix and they seem perfectly fine. She loves them

Pros: can get in the grocery store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like em

posted 5 years ago

My cats will sometimes eat these treats when they have not had them in a long time, I think the crunchie treats are a little better

Pros: no mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

my cat wilson, loved these treats. He doesnt have all his teeth so the fact that they are moist is even better

Pros: moist,great tatste and smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›