Product:
Whisker Lickin's Stuffed Pieces Moist Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Whisker Lickin's:
Whisker Lickin's Tender Moments Cat Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Whisker Lickin's Crunch Lovers Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whisker Lickin's Stuffed Pieces Tartar Control Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
april
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats begg for them

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these treats. They always come running when they know this is waiting on them. They are always moist and fresh. Not to exspensive either.

Pros: MOIST

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

They seem to like them!

posted 6 years ago

All my cats like these except for one, and he doesnt like anything. Great for a treat or just add some to the dry food and watch them dig for them.

Pros: taste, treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

My litttle alley cat loves them

posted 6 years ago

Somtimes I can't get to the pet store for maybe a better brand so I get these for her junk food fix and they seem perfectly fine. She loves them

Pros: can get in the grocery store

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Like em

posted 6 years ago

My cats will sometimes eat these treats when they have not had them in a long time, I think the crunchie treats are a little better

Pros: no mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ruby B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

my cat wilson, loved these treats. He doesnt have all his teeth so the fact that they are moist is even better

Pros: moist,great tatste and smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org