Product:
Whiskas Temptations Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 200 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

145 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the Whiskas Temptations. I just wish it was a bit more healthy, but I suppose it is like people eating snacks of junk food. A little bit once-in-a-while is ok.

Pros: Cats love these

Cons: Has some additives

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 4

My kittys love these

posted 6 years ago

All I have to do is shake the bag and my kittys come running. They don't many other snacks...so these are a real treat for them. Unfortunately...they cna only have them once in a while because one of my cats has stomach issues.

Pros: My cats love them

Cons: Can only have a few due to stomach problems

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melrowe
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Only Likes These Treats

posted 6 years ago

My cat will only eat these. He won't even touch any treats except these!

Pros: He loves them

Cons: ?

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

Jessies Favorite!!

posted 6 years ago

My Cat Jessie perfers these treats over Greenies! I cant even throw the package away because he will get in the trash and dig it out. He just loves these treats so much! I've had no problems with them and they make Jessie super happy!

Pros: My cat is crazy about these!

Cons: none at all

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy in their tummy

posted 6 years ago

We all know we're supposed to feed our cats the healthiest food possible, but kitties cannot live by meat protein alone . . . they need TREATS (at least occasionally). And if you're going to give them a treat you might as well give them one they REALLY enjoy. For my cats it's Whiskas Temptations. They absolutely love them; especially the chicken flavored ones. They're very inexpensive and have a nice zip-close bag to keep them fresh, although at my house that's never a problem because they’re always eaten LONG before they even get close to going stale.

Pros: Inexpensive treat that the kitties LOVE

Cons: Must be hidden or the bag gets mysteriously torn apart

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 29 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›