Product:
Whiskas Temptations Savoury salmon
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dkh265
Flag
Rating: 1

Our Cats Favorite Treats!

posted 6 years ago

Our cat will wait by the front door for these snacks. She will trick you into giving her more treats. She tries to get these snacks instead of her dinner.

Pros: loves them

Cons: wants too many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jody N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Tempting treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these treats. They help with tartar control and are less thjan 2 calories per treat.They come in a variety of different flavors.

Pros: cats love them, help w/ tartar control

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lacey m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these

posted 6 years ago

we have these available to us through pedigree's donation and the cats go batty over them! for a cat treat i highly reccomend them!

Pros: cats enjoy them

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

One of our cats loves these treats of any flavor. The other could care less!

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 5

Good, good, good

posted 5 years ago

The cats love the crunch and taste of these. No wasting here.

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›