Product:
Whiskas Temptations Savoury salmon
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Crunch treat our cats love

posted 5 years ago

No real nutritional value but our cats simply enjoy temptations. It is always nice to hand a bag of these to our volunteers and let them treat our cats to some love, attention and a little treat. Great for bonding with potential adopters.

Pros: Tasty, crunchy

Cons: no real nutritional value

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodyldom
Flag
Rating: 4

Treats

posted 6 years ago

I recently got these for my kitten, she can't seem to get enough of them. I give her a few and she walks around in circles looking for more.

Pros: They seem to have a great flavor

Cons: cat can't get enough

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Salmon Flavor they love

posted 5 years ago

My friends cats (and there are many of them) absoltely love Temptations. The salmon flavor is one of their favorites. They also seem to enjoy the different stages and textore with the crips exterior and meaty softer interior.

Pros: They always want these

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Calli likes the salmon

posted 6 years ago

Calli says if she can't have the fish in the fishtank Whiskas Temptations Savoury Salmon is the next best thing!

Pros: Handy to keep on hand

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

Crunchy on the outside...softer on the inside, my kitties love these treats, although I do try to limit the amount of treats that they get, these are always a hit.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›