Product:
Whiskas Temptations Savoury salmon
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Morning treat

posted 6 years ago

Every morning at Princeton's Meow one of our volunteers goes to each room (no cages) and makes sure every kitty that wants some gets a yummy treat.
These are part of the mix.

Pros: tasty

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats are crazy about these

posted 6 years ago

My cats agreed that after a free sample of these, they wanted more! They swarm my feet when they see or hear the bag, and they've never been fond of treats. It looks like a crazy cat commercial when these get brought out...and I have to keep them in hiding or they manipulate their way into the bag while I'm sleeping or distracted!

Pros: tasty

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally found a treat they like

posted 5 years ago

I've probably bought 20 different kinds of treats for my cats--they don't seem to like any of them so it's been a waste! But these--BOTH cats really enjoy them, it's the only treat they will run over and wait to be given. So they are fun for me to have as a little something extra for them.

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

His favorite flavor

posted 6 years ago

The cat I rescued, Rambo, absolutely adores these!

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Goood stuff!

posted 6 years ago

The fact that our picky cats will eat it is testimony in itself! They won't eat just any ol' food!

Pros: cats will eat it!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›