Product:
Whiskas Temptations Savoury salmon
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
E P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Morning treat

posted 7 years ago

Every morning at Princeton's Meow one of our volunteers goes to each room (no cages) and makes sure every kitty that wants some gets a yummy treat.
These are part of the mix.

Pros: tasty

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats are crazy about these

posted 6 years ago

My cats agreed that after a free sample of these, they wanted more! They swarm my feet when they see or hear the bag, and they've never been fond of treats. It looks like a crazy cat commercial when these get brought out...and I have to keep them in hiding or they manipulate their way into the bag while I'm sleeping or distracted!

Pros: tasty

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally found a treat they like

posted 6 years ago

I've probably bought 20 different kinds of treats for my cats--they don't seem to like any of them so it's been a waste! But these--BOTH cats really enjoy them, it's the only treat they will run over and wait to be given. So they are fun for me to have as a little something extra for them.

Pros: they love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

His favorite flavor

posted 6 years ago

The cat I rescued, Rambo, absolutely adores these!

Pros: Great taste

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Goood stuff!

posted 7 years ago

The fact that our picky cats will eat it is testimony in itself! They won't eat just any ol' food!

Pros: cats will eat it!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›