Product:
Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bonnie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Treat!

posted 5 years ago

My cats now beg for their Temptations beef treats. They sit and look up at my even though their bowls are full of their regular healthful food. It's a real treat for them!

Pros: My two cats love it

Cons: They want it as their main food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

virginia b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Overcame her shyness with this tasty treat

posted 6 years ago

My girl was shy and hid for awhile,but I found she couldn't resist this treat and would come out for these. She hasn't many teeth so the small bites are good for her.

Pros: Small and delicious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a gift!

posted 6 years ago

I usually pick up some these Whiskas Temptations Treats for cat lovers pets at Chritmas.

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michele a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats' favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these! They come running for them everytime, and even beg for them. Once, one of my cats found the bag and tore it apart to eat all of the treats!

Pros: great flavor!

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

My cats LOVE these treats! All I do is rattle the bag....and they come running!

Pros: Great for cats!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›