Product:
Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Where's the Beef?

posted 5 years ago

Like most treats I give my cats, when I shake the package they come running. The beef flavor seems particularly yummy to them. Resealable package keeps them fresh until the next treat time. My cats really like these.

Pros: cats love to crunch the outside to get to the meaty inside

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 3

Good, inexpensive treat.

posted 6 years ago

My cat enjoys this treat, but I often rotate treats from each time so he doesn't get bored or his stomach doesn't get upset.

Pros: This is an inexpensive treat.

Cons: This is a soft treat, so the teeth do not benefit.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cat S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Temptations Treats

posted 5 years ago

The cats know the bag by sight and start meowing for these treats. It's also very effective in gettting them inside for the night. We have leanred not to over-treat them or it becomes less effective.

Pros: The cats love them!!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryle T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cant get enough

posted 5 years ago

The cats come running when they here the package rattleing, I tossed out some and the gobbled them down. see my vidios. Some other treats some cats turn their noses up, but not these.

Pros: price, ease of use, taste

Cons: content

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlac59
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats favorite treat

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely love these treats. My husband and I were eating a snack that comes in a similar pouch and my cat came running because she thought we were eating her treats!

Pros: My cats love it and can't get enough

Cons: I suppose the pro is also a con - I'm going to have fat cats they love this so much!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›