Product:
Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dksmommie
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitty likes these

posted 6 years ago

When we still had our kitty these were the only treats she'ld eat. She waited for them every morning. I would recommend them to anyone who has a cat. I would still be buying them if we didn't have to find her a new home bc my daughter allergic to cats.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these treats

posted 6 years ago

My cats don't like the crunchy treats, but like this one. When the dogs get a treat, the cats want one too. They prefer the soft food, and let me know that they understand the word cookie! These are a nutritious alternative to supplement their diets.

Pros: Cats say they taste good!

Cons: Good product to buy on sale, as can be pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole P.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitty will only eat this brand of treats!

posted 5 years ago

My kitty, Isa, loves these treats. In fact, she won't eat any other brand. She is treat snob for these Whiskas treats. She'll eat the beef, turkey, chicken, milk and organic flavors and always begs for them. Maybe they're infused with catnip?

Pros: good price, kitty likes

Cons: probably have some additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter really enjoy these treats. A special volunteer brings them in every now and then for the cats and they go crazy for them.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie
Flag
Rating: 2

Ok, in moderation

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves the beef flavoured whiskas temptations but I had to stop giving them to him because after he would eat them he would throw up foamy, red vomit. I believe that the red is from too much food coloring in the treats.

Pros: Cat LOVES them

Cons: Made cat ill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›