Product:
Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolute favorites

posted 5 years ago

Most of my cats love all the Whiskas Temptation treats, but their absolute favorite is the new hearty beef flavor. I like them because they're crunchy but soft inside so there is some tartar control benefit and they're not too big that the cats can't handle them. Plus they're only 2 calories each, so you can give each cat 5 or 6 and its not alot of fat.

Pros: low calorie, crunchy tartar control, no artificial flavor

Cons: some additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arsenal101
Flag
Rating: 5

Going cuckoo for Temptations!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are the only ones that dont make my cats vomit!!

They absolutely love Temptations, all variations. They even sneek in the cupboard to steel some treats. So I constantly have to find new hiding place for these, or else I end up coming home to a treatless house.

Pros: My cats love them

Cons: I run out too quick.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not healthy, but they sure do taste good

posted 5 years ago

Made with meat by-products and very heavy on the additives, this is like icre-cream to our shelter cats. Great for a treat. It makes our cats happy, which makes us happy. Great for bonding with potential adopters and volunteers. Crunchy on the outside, soft in the middle. Good stuff

Pros: The majority of our cats will eat this

Cons: Very heavy on additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shaine54
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats are crazy about these

posted 6 years ago

boy, these things just fly off the shelves of the pet store i work at, as well as grocery stores and others. i'm definitely going to be getting a whole bunch for my mom's cats for christmas--i know they love them, but i'm going to try and get them different flavours to enjoy!

Pros: low price, cats love them

Cons: not all that great for them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love 'Em!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love the taste of these treats! They really do go crazy for them. Just don't give them too many, as (like all good things) too much will cause stomach upset.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Give the cat too many and their stomach will get upset

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›