Product:
Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty Candy

posted 6 years ago

I have yet to meet a cat that doesn't like these, kinda like kitty crack. I just wish they didn't have so many junky ingredients in them. :-(

Pros: Cats seem to love them

Cons: Full of things cats shouldn't eat

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat likes these

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes these, but I like a treat that is not only a treat, but helps in some other way also. These are not extra nutrition, or help with breath, or anything other than a treat for my cat, but since my cat likes them, I use them every once in a while for variety.

Pros: my cat likes these

Cons: no real benefit seen with them

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FFAsoftball7
Flag
Rating: 5

China's Favorite

posted 6 years ago

I love all of the Temptations kitty treats. Mainly because all I have to do is shake the bag and the cats show up...so I don't have to go play hide and go seek to find them. China likes these more than any of them. I'm sure it has something to do with the fact that they taste like a cow...and China thinks she's big enough to take down a cow.

Pros: China comes running when I shake the kitty treat bag

Cons: China and Killer fight if they get close to each others kitty treats.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hayley O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good beefy flavor

posted 6 years ago

Both my cats love these and since Spice hates chicken flavor treats these are great!

Pros: Cats love the flavor

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nuno1980
Flag
Rating: 1

Happy Kitty

posted 6 years ago

I had bought a gift pack that had a vartiey of temptations in the package and one of the packages was the beef flavored treat. My Abbie cat loves all those treats that they make and she is picky it about it. When she first tried the treat she had to smell it first to make sure it was something that she wanted for a treat. She is happy when she gets the treat and they do stand by their name of temptations. Once you give one to my cat she thinks she has to have more and more every time it is treat time.

Pros: tempting, low calories

Cons: not a good smell for us humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›