Product:
Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

57 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Come Running For These Treats

posted 7 years ago

My cats refuse to eat any other treats. When my cat escapes from the house (he is a housecat) all I have to do is shake the package and he comes running back. He would rather eat these than go exploring.

Pros: Must be tasty

Cons: None

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rob K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef is best

posted 7 years ago

My cats prefer the beef flavor over all the others. It's hard to find treats my cats will eat without growing tired of them, but these do the trick.

Pros: Kitties love them

Cons: None

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Even my picky brat cat loves these!

posted 7 years ago

One of my cats is very picky, but loves these treats. This brand, in all flavors, are the only treats he will try. My other cat will eat anything, so he of course loves these too.

Pros: No one turns them down

Cons: None really

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cant Live Without

posted 6 years ago

My cats go nuts for these!!...I can't come home without giving them their daily "temptations" or they follow me thru the house....A bit pricey, but you can always find them on sale......

Pros: Yummy!

Cons: Expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat. My cats enjoy them.

Pros: Good treat

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›