Product:
Vitakitty
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

They come running , , ,

posted 6 years ago

Vitakitty Chicken Breast is a shredded chicken breast jerky with plenty of vitamins, flaxseed oil, Vitamin A, and Vitamin E Supplement. My cats all love it, and I sleep well at night, knowing how good it is for them!

Pros: Protein, Digestion, All Natural

Cons: Cost-but well worth it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanggrrlpgh
Flag
Rating: 4

Good "treat"

posted 6 years ago

Dogswell is a kewl company. I had a very positive experience with their customer service when I called with an issue. Their products for cats and dogs are ideal for those of us who feed a natural, species appropriate diet, free of preservatives (or very little preservatives).

My only concern is the statement on the bags: "Made In China" I now make it a point not to buy anything with "Made In China" if I can help it. I hope Dogswell is able to maintain the high quality control. And if Dogswell is listening, can you do something to change the made in China?

Pros: Natural, healthy

Cons: Made in China.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple ingredients...and simply delicious

posted 6 years ago

Our cat jumps up for these and can't wait to get her little paws on them. They are very simple -- not a lot of unidentifiable ingredients. With such a good, simple product without any unnecessary ingredients, I still wonder why it carries the "made in China" on it! Everything else about these treats seem so good.

Pros: simple, basic treat that cats love

Cons: source of production

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally a high quality Kitty Treat!

posted 6 years ago

I was so happy to find these, with all the high quality dog treats what about my cats! This is a treat for your cats you can feel good about, tasty too. My cats love them.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: a bit costly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OldWetHen
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular, healthy treat

posted 4 years ago

I just got a 10-bag case of these from Amazon for a decent price. 2 of my 3 cats love them, and the other turned away. That's pretty normal around here. I like that they're decent ingredients, and plan to take them to the shelter to check them out further.

Pros: no weird ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›