Product:
Vitakitty
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats

Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy K.
Flag
Rating: 5

They come running , , ,

posted 6 years ago

Vitakitty Chicken Breast is a shredded chicken breast jerky with plenty of vitamins, flaxseed oil, Vitamin A, and Vitamin E Supplement. My cats all love it, and I sleep well at night, knowing how good it is for them!

Pros: Protein, Digestion, All Natural

Cons: Cost-but well worth it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanggrrlpgh
Flag
Rating: 4

Good "treat"

posted 7 years ago

Dogswell is a kewl company. I had a very positive experience with their customer service when I called with an issue. Their products for cats and dogs are ideal for those of us who feed a natural, species appropriate diet, free of preservatives (or very little preservatives).

My only concern is the statement on the bags: "Made In China" I now make it a point not to buy anything with "Made In China" if I can help it. I hope Dogswell is able to maintain the high quality control. And if Dogswell is listening, can you do something to change the made in China?

Pros: Natural, healthy

Cons: Made in China.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney
Flag
Rating: 4

Simple ingredients...and simply delicious

posted 6 years ago

Our cat jumps up for these and can't wait to get her little paws on them. They are very simple -- not a lot of unidentifiable ingredients. With such a good, simple product without any unnecessary ingredients, I still wonder why it carries the "made in China" on it! Everything else about these treats seem so good.

Pros: simple, basic treat that cats love

Cons: source of production

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Finally a high quality Kitty Treat!

posted 7 years ago

I was so happy to find these, with all the high quality dog treats what about my cats! This is a treat for your cats you can feel good about, tasty too. My cats love them.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: a bit costly

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

OldWetHen
Flag
Rating: 5

Popular, healthy treat

posted 4 years ago

I just got a 10-bag case of these from Amazon for a decent price. 2 of my 3 cats love them, and the other turned away. That's pretty normal around here. I like that they're decent ingredients, and plan to take them to the shelter to check them out further.

Pros: no weird ingredients

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›