Product:
Spa Select Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nikole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves these treats whenever we go over to the cupboard they are keep in she always comes running over in hope of getting one

Pros: great flavor

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 5 years ago

Cats love the chicken and Salmon flavors they no they get treats when they finish their dinner, and I love the resealable package

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

I've feed Blue Buffalo food and so when I saw these I purchased them for another treat for Bill and Ted. They really love them.

Pros: Ingrediants are healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 5 years ago

my cats love these. They love the chicken flavor. They come running when i open this container. Good stuff.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn
Flag
Rating: 3

Too small

posted 5 years ago

3 of my cats liked these but the size of the kibble is not a treat size, more like the size of their food?

Pros: healthy

Cons: size to small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›