Product:
Spa Select Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nikole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves these treats whenever we go over to the cupboard they are keep in she always comes running over in hope of getting one

Pros: great flavor

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this

posted 6 years ago

Cats love the chicken and Salmon flavors they no they get treats when they finish their dinner, and I love the resealable package

Pros: great taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

I've feed Blue Buffalo food and so when I saw these I purchased them for another treat for Bill and Ted. They really love them.

Pros: Ingrediants are healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these. They love the chicken flavor. They come running when i open this container. Good stuff.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn
Flag
Rating: 3

Too small

posted 6 years ago

3 of my cats liked these but the size of the kibble is not a treat size, more like the size of their food?

Pros: healthy

Cons: size to small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org