Product:
Spa Select Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Staceyaadams
Flag
Rating: 5

I swear by these and this brand!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these treats and the food from Spa Select. As an indoor cat, I'm very particular about what I feed her and I can honestly say that if Spa Select makes it, I'll buy and she'll eat it.

Try them and see how your guy likes them.

Pros: My cat loves these - I have to ration her!

Cons: They are addictive - she yowls for them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

they love them and anythiing they will eat that helps them to keep their teeth in good shape i am all for. they really seem to love them. i would keep these in the house at all times

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy snacks!

posted 5 years ago

I don't feel guilty giving my cats a treat anymore. I am giving them something healthy and every veterinarian would recommend them to. So go on, and spoil your little pal!

Pros: great treat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brand

posted 5 years ago

Treats are treats according to my cats, I don't think they have ever met a treat they didn't like. So I do have to be careful to make sure they are healthy for my kitties.

Pros: Blue Buffalo is a good brand

Cons: Don't know of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthier treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all treats, but I like that they are getting healthier treats, and they seem to regurgitate less with these. That's a definite plus.

Pros: Healthier than many other treats

Cons: A little more expensive than some other brands.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›