Product:
Spa Select Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Staceyaadams
Flag
Rating: 5

I swear by these and this brand!

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves these treats and the food from Spa Select. As an indoor cat, I'm very particular about what I feed her and I can honestly say that if Spa Select makes it, I'll buy and she'll eat it.

Try them and see how your guy likes them.

Pros: My cat loves these - I have to ration her!

Cons: They are addictive - she yowls for them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 5 years ago

they love them and anythiing they will eat that helps them to keep their teeth in good shape i am all for. they really seem to love them. i would keep these in the house at all times

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zackattack
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy snacks!

posted 5 years ago

I don't feel guilty giving my cats a treat anymore. I am giving them something healthy and every veterinarian would recommend them to. So go on, and spoil your little pal!

Pros: great treat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 4

Good brand

posted 5 years ago

Treats are treats according to my cats, I don't think they have ever met a treat they didn't like. So I do have to be careful to make sure they are healthy for my kitties.

Pros: Blue Buffalo is a good brand

Cons: Don't know of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthier treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all treats, but I like that they are getting healthier treats, and they seem to regurgitate less with these. That's a definite plus.

Pros: Healthier than many other treats

Cons: A little more expensive than some other brands.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›