Product:
Spa Select Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kami
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats! :)

posted 5 years ago

I first found these treats at a pet food store when I was looking for organic food to start my kitties on. My cats love any and all treats, but go CrAZy! for these when I open a bag :) I switch their treats up all the time and when these get brought out they go nuts! The treats are more smelly than any of the others I buy, but I think that's what makes them all the better for my cats :) A great treat for your feline companions!

Pros: tasty and healthy

Cons: smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love at first bite!

posted 5 years ago

Basically, three of my cats loved these for some time. It seemed they became tired of them rather quickly, however. They will still eat them is I also add an additional different flavored treat along with the Spa Selects. My fourth cat never liked them, but she is like Mikey in the Life Cereal commercials. She won't eat it, she hates everything.

Pros: Small size for easy eating, nice aroma

Cons: Not enough variety

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small morsels

posted 5 years ago

I buy Spa Select products for my cat. Quality and w/o gluten. She loves these cat treats as she loves fish! They taste so good and have a lot of good nutrients added. Not all cat treats have this. The small morsels were so easy for her to chew. And good for her teeth...tartar!

Pros: Treats w/nutrition

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken is #1 ingredient

posted 5 years ago

Spa Select cat treats are great. I like that chicken is the first ingredient, and that there are no animal by products, corn or wheat in the treats. Our cats seem to like the treats. I bought these at petsmart. They are not much more expensive than the pounce or whiskas treats.

Pros: No Animal By-Products, Corn, Wheat, or Gluten

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberli
Flag
Rating: 5

As good as the food

posted 5 years ago

I feed my cats the Blue Buffalo food daily and it's been so good for them. I like that BB put out treats because they are so much healthier than a lot of other brands that they sit next to on the shelf. There aren't a lot of additives and my cats really like them.

Pros: Good tasting and not full of byproducts

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›