Product:
Pounce Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 113 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

76 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 5

The kittys come running!

posted 7 years ago

All I have to do is shake the canister of Pounce treats and the cats come RUNNING!

Pros: inexpensive, cats love them, cats run to you at shake of canister

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheyanne4
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 7 years ago

I like to shake the container and watch our cats come running! They cant get enough Pounce cat treats!

Pros: container, price is inexpensive, cats love them

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treats

posted 6 years ago

these are very tasty. Still not as amazing as the other ones, but these are right up there, and always good to switch it up a little. The cats like these, I recommend

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats dont care for these

posted 6 years ago

If you do shake this container your cats will come running. i bought these cause they were so cheap. My cats do not like them though. They will give it a little sniff and then walk away.

Pros: none

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Shake the can

posted 7 years ago

My cats are trained to come to the shake of this can. They hear the shake, shake and know good treats await. My grandchildren know if they shake the can, the cats will come running. Keeps the 2 year olds very entertained.

Pros: cats love the sound of the shake

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›