Product:
Pounce Tartar Control Cat Treats Value Pack Original
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

No tarter !!

posted 6 years ago



all my cats love treats. they always ask for more.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the flavor choices

posted 6 years ago

All the SPCA Kitty City cats love Pounce. Just throw about a fourth of the package on the floor and 14 kitties vacuum them up! One of the flavors in the package is bound to be one of their favorites.

Pros: Great taste, variety of flavors, good for teeth

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

patty
Flag
Rating: 4

Variety of flavors

posted 6 years ago

All of my cats like prefer these treats over others that have been given to them. They don't walk away till they have eaten what has been given to them. With some of the other treats they didn't finish the few they had. Doesn't prevent tartar, but helps to keep it to a minimal.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats like it okay

posted 6 years ago

My cat will eat these. I don't know that they are that effective with tartar control, but they are tasty treats that aren't that effective.

Pros: Good taste, inexpensive

Cons: Not the healthiest

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Better than original

posted 5 years ago

These are much preferred over original Pounce--by the cats, that is. Not everyone likes them, but there are plenty who do, so they must taste good

Pros: Cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›