Product:
Pounce Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

What a treat!

posted 6 years ago

I did not think some of my cats would eat this, but they really did.

Pros: crunchy, inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

I've been trying to use more of the plaque control products as treats. They love the taste, and it's helping them too. I have no problem getting them to finish a whole bag at a time--so no waste

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 5 years ago

My tow cats love these treats and there good for their teeth. My oldest cat is 9 years old and has never had to have her teeth cleaned. Great product!

Pros: My cats love these treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these treats and there good for their teeth. I would recommend trying these for your cats.

Pros: Easy healthy treats to give to cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittys love it!

posted 5 years ago

Our 2 cats really love these, and I like the fact that they are supposed to help control tartar.

Pros: Yummy and good health benefits

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›