Product:
Pounce Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

What a treat!

posted 6 years ago

I did not think some of my cats would eat this, but they really did.

Pros: crunchy, inexpensive

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

I've been trying to use more of the plaque control products as treats. They love the taste, and it's helping them too. I have no problem getting them to finish a whole bag at a time--so no waste

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darcy H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 5 years ago

My tow cats love these treats and there good for their teeth. My oldest cat is 9 years old and has never had to have her teeth cleaned. Great product!

Pros: My cats love these treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erin H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these treats and there good for their teeth. I would recommend trying these for your cats.

Pros: Easy healthy treats to give to cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittys love it!

posted 5 years ago

Our 2 cats really love these, and I like the fact that they are supposed to help control tartar.

Pros: Yummy and good health benefits

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›