Product:
Pounce Salmon Tartar Control Crunchy Cat Treats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy salmon

posted 7 years ago

all my cats love treats. they always ask for more.

Pros: good taste

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for them

posted 6 years ago

These are another of those treats that do double duty by helping to clean tartar from their teeth. This can only be good

Pros: Good for their teeth

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties pounce on Pounce!

posted 7 years ago

Our cats can hear the Pounce Treats bag rattle ever so slightly, and they get so happy about their treats. They LOVE the fish flavors like this Salmon, especially, and always ask for more. These kinds of treats will help cats to have cleaner mouths, too!

Pros: Yummy taste and healthy for teeth!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SamB
Flag
Rating: 5

Goes crazy over these

posted 7 years ago

My cat loves these. When I get them out of the cabinet she's right there at my feet until I give her a few. I don't give them to her very often or they will upset her delicate stomach.

Pros: cat loves them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Taco Bell For Cats

posted 6 years ago

As I have wrote previously in my review for Pounce Tartar Control Crunchy Tuna Treats, before I knew any better I used to buy my cats a pouch or two every Saturday. Relatively recently I have been monitoring what I feed my cats and since I have been doing my research this is one of the MANY products we no longer purchase and yes they liked the Salmon selection very much. Ingredients are simply terrible. First five (same as the tuna flavor)--Corn Flour, Chicken By-Products, Corn Gluten Meal, Animal Digest ??, Ground Wheat. Then they go on to list Animal Fats, Salt, Dyes, Preservatives. In this case the flavor is Artificial Salmon Flavor. If you love your animals I believe that buying this is doing putting them in harm's way.

Pros: None

Cons: By Products - Excess Grains - Additives - Preservatives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›