Product:
pounce moist chicken flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Del Monte Pet Products:
Snausages SnawSomes Mini's
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The original Jerky treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

9Lives Plus Care
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 5 years ago

My cats come running if I shake the little jar. They really enjoy these treats and the cats at the shelter do too! I haven't met a cat yet who doesn't like them.

Pros: good taste, reasonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Chicken a favorite!

posted 5 years ago

Most of the shelter cats like this treat, some have turned up there noses at it. I like it because it is moist and some of the older cats can chew it better.

Pros: treat, moist, flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Um um good

posted 5 years ago

My kitties like a little soft treat once in awhile so i give them these. If i leave the can out....it's a mystery how it jumps around the house.

Pros: nice for older cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love'em

posted 5 years ago

My cats like these treats .The treats are chep and are vary good for tranning if you are looking for some really good treats these are it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: No cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want more....

posted 5 years ago

Drambuie always LOVED these soft treats. She would hear the container open and would come running from anywhere in the house.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›