Product:
pounce moist chicken flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Del Monte Pet Products:
Snausages SnawSomes Mini's
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The original Jerky treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

9Lives Plus Care
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 6 years ago

My cats come running if I shake the little jar. They really enjoy these treats and the cats at the shelter do too! I haven't met a cat yet who doesn't like them.

Pros: good taste, reasonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Chicken a favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Most of the shelter cats like this treat, some have turned up there noses at it. I like it because it is moist and some of the older cats can chew it better.

Pros: treat, moist, flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Um um good

posted 6 years ago

My kitties like a little soft treat once in awhile so i give them these. If i leave the can out....it's a mystery how it jumps around the house.

Pros: nice for older cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love'em

posted 6 years ago

My cats like these treats .The treats are chep and are vary good for tranning if you are looking for some really good treats these are it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: No cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want more....

posted 6 years ago

Drambuie always LOVED these soft treats. She would hear the container open and would come running from anywhere in the house.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org