Product:
pounce moist chicken flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Del Monte Pet Products:
Snausages SnawSomes Mini's
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The original Jerky treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

9Lives Plus Care
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 6 years ago

My cats come running if I shake the little jar. They really enjoy these treats and the cats at the shelter do too! I haven't met a cat yet who doesn't like them.

Pros: good taste, reasonably priced

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Chicken a favorite!

posted 5 years ago

Most of the shelter cats like this treat, some have turned up there noses at it. I like it because it is moist and some of the older cats can chew it better.

Pros: treat, moist, flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

Um um good

posted 6 years ago

My kitties like a little soft treat once in awhile so i give them these. If i leave the can out....it's a mystery how it jumps around the house.

Pros: nice for older cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love'em

posted 6 years ago

My cats like these treats .The treats are chep and are vary good for tranning if you are looking for some really good treats these are it.

Pros: cheap

Cons: No cons.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I want more....

posted 6 years ago

Drambuie always LOVED these soft treats. She would hear the container open and would come running from anywhere in the house.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›