Product:
pounce moist chicken flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Del Monte Pet Products:
Snausages SnawSomes Mini's
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

The original Jerky treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

9Lives Plus Care
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (12) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Cat Food!

posted 6 years ago

The cats love this! We get this donated to our rescue for the cats, even though we are not a cat rescue, we have a ton of rescue cats.

They LOVE it. When I have to go up and feed in the evenings, they literally pounce all over me for the feed.

It smells pretty good for cat food and is easy to handle. There are no cans to open and its easy to feed right out of the container. I think they prefer the chicken flavor the best out of all that we have.

I am going to do a picture review tomorrow too!

Pros: Great for Cats!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!

posted 6 years ago

The cat food we use is good, but the cats go crazy for this stuff! All I have to do is crinkle the little package that it comes in and they come sprinting from everywhere!

I think it smells good and it is great for them to eat and it helps to keep them healthy. There is a big difference in the amount of food left when this is fed. There isnt anythign left when its fed and when the dry stuff is fed, the bowl stays full.

Pros: Smells Good, No Mess!

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My kitty's pounce for pounce

posted 6 years ago

The kitty's love these little treats. They will run over each other to be the first one to get a treat. I have to keep them in a plastic storage bin along with their cat food so they don't eat them all at once. I used to keep them under my counter with the cat and dog food but they some how figured out a way to open the door and help themselves. Those little turkeys.

Pros: Moist so they can chew it better

Cons: They have treat remains between their teeth when done

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Puppylove29
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Deleight!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats can not get enough Pounce treats any flavor really. Shake the container and they come running! My son has figured this out and uses the container to get his cat to come out from hiding. He's not mean to her just likes to chase her around the house.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: can't get enough

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Play catch

posted 5 years ago

We use both moist and dry treats. I use the moist ones, like pounce, to throw for them to chase before eating. We prefer these since they seem to have more scent for them to chase down. A treat and exercise at the same time

Pros: More scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›