Product:
Pounce Hairball Remedy Treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat Yummies

posted 6 years ago

Although cats find this treat quite tasty, it contains additives and preservatives. I do not know if it actually works to prevent hairballs.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Product contains additives/presevatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tasting and effective!

posted 6 years ago

After reading the reviews on Zootoo, I ran out to get this product (one of my cats has a chronic problem with hairballs). She loved the treats and it appears that her hairball problem has vastly improved.

Pros: very effective hairball remedy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viv L.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Only Hairball Remedy I Will Buy!!!!

posted 6 years ago

On a scale of one to 10, I'd give this a 10+. That is how well I lilke the performance of this. It works great. Two of my cats that really seem to get the most hairballs are picky about what they eat. It is the only hairball treatment my cats will eat. The only problem I am finding is that it is extremely hard to locate in the Marietta (OH) and Parkersburg (WV) area. I have looked at all the surrounding pet stores and discount stores in the area. There is one only store that will carry this and then not all the time. I was beginning to wonder if perhaps it had been discontinued. Very glad to see that it is still on the market since it is on this site for reviewing.

Pros: Best on the market for hairballs

Cons: hard to locate in stores or pet shops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for hairballs

posted 7 years ago

My cats love getting treats. They really enjoy these. They seem to help with the hairballs too.

Pros: cats love'em

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Treat- chicken flavor

posted 7 years ago

My cat enjoys having these treats. They are moist and full of chicken flavor.

Pros: none

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›