Product:
Pounce Crunchy with tarter and plaque control
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Do they really work

posted 6 years ago

We are using these at our shelter for the cats. I am not sure if this will really work but at least they like these treats. We will see if it really works after awhile

Pros: hopefully this will really work

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie P.
Flag
Rating: 2

My cats didnt like these

posted 6 years ago

I got these cause my kitties teeth were looking a little brown. I thought this would help with the tartar. However....both of my cats were not interested. One licked it a little...but thats it. Oh well...I tried!

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: Cats didnt eat them

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Give these as treats to our shelter cats

posted 6 years ago

Cats in the shelter seem to appreciate them as treats

Pros: Palatable, dental health

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Pouncing kitties

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these. I have carried a bag around just to see how many cats like them. Never failed, cats run for it. It says it is made with real chicken and has turkey flavor with it. On the back which I do not see often, it tells you how much to feed by body weight. They are cheap and easy to find.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richard S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 6 years ago

Our cats really like these treats. I'm not sure how much tarter/plaque they remove, but every little bit helps. Inexpensive, too.

Pros: Taste good

Cons: fillers

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›