Product:
Pounce crunchy with tartar and plaue control. Catnip flavor
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Treats

posted 6 years ago

I would have given this product a '5' if it had not contained additives and preservatives. My cats prefer soft treats, rather than cruncy ones.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Product contains additives/preservatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Lovin it!

posted 6 years ago

OMG - I bought this for the first time the other day because my cats love catnip so much...they went crazy over therse treats! They enjoy it and its good to know their teeth are getting cleaned with every treat!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 6 years ago

My cat used to love this, then one time I switched to Wisker Lickens Tartar Control and there is no going back no matter how hard I tried. Great project, though.

Pros: Great Treats

Cons: My Cat is Picky

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Crunchy treats for picky kitties

posted 6 years ago

I have a picky eater who always looks so pitiful when I hand out treats. She never liked any of the treats I bought, but all the other cats gobbled up whatever. On a whim I purchased these. She loves them!

I like that the help combat and control plaque and good dental health; she loves them because they are tasty.

Pros: Crunchy treats help control plaque

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nonobadkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Like kitty drugs

posted 5 years ago

My cat absolutely loves these things, she's nuts about catnip, so pretty much anything catnip scented/flavored she goes nutso for, and these are no exception. She will literally follow me anywhere if I have these with me, and she will try to open the bag herself (and has been successful a few times!)

The crinkly package makes a noise she can hear from rooms away too, so when it's time for "nite nite" I just rattle the bag and she comes running.

The only downside is that she'd rather eat these things all day, and, like junk food, they'd make her fat if these were all she ate.

Pros: makes my cat bend to my will

Cons: eating too many makes her fat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›