Product:
More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

One of Kittles favorites

posted 6 years ago

Kittles has been eating Pounce crunchy treats for a very long time!

He does not like the moist treats at all. So, I buy as many cruchy flavors with tarter control that I can.

He loves tuna and the fact that he's getting the added benefit of tarter control males me happy!

All I do is shake the container and he comes running!

Pros: Tarter control

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treat thats beneficial

posted 6 years ago

I prefer these treat because they are hard and it helps keep the cat's teeth cleaner. The cats love them and always want more so I have to be careful they will not "pig" out on them. I shake the jar and the cats come running!

Pros: Helps the teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne
Flag
Rating: 5

Pounce with Joy

posted 7 years ago

Our cat loved these treats! When I shake the container she comes running, trilling her excitement and waving her happy tail. I recomment these to all cat owners!

Pros: I shake the container and the cat comes running!

Cons: They get stale a little too fast.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy treats

posted 6 years ago

Jake loved these treats. He would only eat crunchy treats and this was one of his favorites. Just shake the bottle and he would come running.

Pros: cat loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good snack

posted 7 years ago

The fish taste and smell appeal to cats. My cats like them.

Pros: Taste, healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org