Product:
More Products By Pounce:
Pounce Crunchy Tartar & Plaque Control Snacks 3 Cheese flavor
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Pounce Perks - Crunchy Catnip flavored treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Pounce Perks
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (50) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

One of Kittles favorites

posted 5 years ago

Kittles has been eating Pounce crunchy treats for a very long time!

He does not like the moist treats at all. So, I buy as many cruchy flavors with tarter control that I can.

He loves tuna and the fact that he's getting the added benefit of tarter control males me happy!

All I do is shake the container and he comes running!

Pros: Tarter control

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty treat thats beneficial

posted 5 years ago

I prefer these treat because they are hard and it helps keep the cat's teeth cleaner. The cats love them and always want more so I have to be careful they will not "pig" out on them. I shake the jar and the cats come running!

Pros: Helps the teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne
Flag
Rating: 5

Pounce with Joy

posted 6 years ago

Our cat loved these treats! When I shake the container she comes running, trilling her excitement and waving her happy tail. I recomment these to all cat owners!

Pros: I shake the container and the cat comes running!

Cons: They get stale a little too fast.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy treats

posted 5 years ago

Jake loved these treats. He would only eat crunchy treats and this was one of his favorites. Just shake the bottle and he would come running.

Pros: cat loved them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good snack

posted 7 years ago

The fish taste and smell appeal to cats. My cats like them.

Pros: Taste, healthy treat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›