Product:
Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petkin Swabs for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easier to use than a toothbrush

posted 5 years ago

Brushing teeth on an animal is generally a hassle. However, these make it a little easier than having to try to use toothpaste and a toothbrush, which they manage to fling all over the house.

Pros: Helps to maintain tooth health, easy to use, not messy

Cons: Not cat's favorite thing to do

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

These wipes are so much easier to use on your cat than a toothbrush. You can do it more quickly with the wipes too. Better for you and the cat than foaming toothpaste, brush and rinse.

Pros: Mint flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hard to use

posted 5 years ago

This product is sold as easier than brushing. It may be, but if your cat (like ours) does not want, you will not do more than make a frustrating effort.

Pros: They may work, but can't tell for sure

Cons: Can't get the cat to hold still to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tooth wipes

posted 5 years ago

While my cats don't like having their teeth cleaned, they seem to tolerate this much better than the old toothbrush and chicken flavored toothpaste

Pros: Cats teeth are clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

This is much easier than using a toothbrush. Good for cat's teeth and gums. They don't enjoy it but it's pretty quick and easy.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›