Product:
Petkin Kitty ToothWipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Petkin:
Petkin Deodorizing Kitty Wipes Instant Pet Bath

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Petkin Swabs For Cats:  Eyes and Tears Cleansers
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Petkin Swabs for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easier to use than a toothbrush

posted 5 years ago

Brushing teeth on an animal is generally a hassle. However, these make it a little easier than having to try to use toothpaste and a toothbrush, which they manage to fling all over the house.

Pros: Helps to maintain tooth health, easy to use, not messy

Cons: Not cat's favorite thing to do

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

These wipes are so much easier to use on your cat than a toothbrush. You can do it more quickly with the wipes too. Better for you and the cat than foaming toothpaste, brush and rinse.

Pros: Mint flavor

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracy H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Hard to use

posted 5 years ago

This product is sold as easier than brushing. It may be, but if your cat (like ours) does not want, you will not do more than make a frustrating effort.

Pros: They may work, but can't tell for sure

Cons: Can't get the cat to hold still to use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pati H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tooth wipes

posted 5 years ago

While my cats don't like having their teeth cleaned, they seem to tolerate this much better than the old toothbrush and chicken flavored toothpaste

Pros: Cats teeth are clean

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

This is much easier than using a toothbrush. Good for cat's teeth and gums. They don't enjoy it but it's pretty quick and easy.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›