Product:
Petco Catnip
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes cats go crazy

posted 6 years ago

I like this catnip because it comes in a tub and therefore is easy to store. When I put it inside a little pocket my cat goes crazy and rubs his head all over it.

Pros: Makes cats feel good

Cons: Can be messy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dave M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I just bought some today; happy with it so far

posted 5 years ago

Comes with a little scoop, which is nice, but I don't know how useful it really is. I hate when catnip comes in bags, because my cats have a tendency to rip them open to get to it! This way, they can't get to it, even if they manage to pull it down off the shelt. For $6 and change, you get a LOT of catnip, and the tight seal of the screw-on lid seems to ensure that it will stay fresh for awhile. My cats like it, so I'm happy. I'm sure I will buy more.

Pros: Good value (per oz), durable container

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy for Catnip in a Plastic Tub!

posted 5 years ago

Our cat Nicky goes crazy for catnip. He loves it when we sprinkle some on his favorite toy. That is not enough for Nicky boy though. He wants the mother load. The little plastic bags he bites holes in, but this tub holds a lot, and so far he hasn't figured out how to open it. Believe me, he's tried!!

Pros: Cats love it and can't chew holes in the tub to get to it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I bought some of this for my mother when I adopted a cat for her, and she said that her cat didn't play very much, she started using the catnip and it brought her out of her shell. She is now settling in very nicely and a very happy playful loving kitty.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tonda G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip

posted 5 years ago

I bought this the other day, it is in a plastic tub, they didnt have the jars but still its the same thing, my cat Pumpkin likes to try to get the cover off, its great and they love it!

Pros: Good smelling catnip-good price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›