Product:
Pet Gold Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pet Gold:
Petgold Farm Fresh Premium Catnip Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Pet Gold Vita Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Gold Bird Vitamins
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality catnip

posted 6 years ago

All of my cats have enjoyed Pet Gold catnip - it never fails to give them a buzz!. First they eat some of it and then they roll around on what's left and then they chase each other around the house! Good entertainment for all!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Can be messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat nip

posted 6 years ago

My cats love cat nip and I enjoy providing them with it. My cats are worth a little mess!

Pros: cats love it, easy to use container

Cons: a little messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh smelling catnip gets their attention!

posted 6 years ago

Cats have always loved cat nip. This stuff drives them mad. They roll in it, eat it & just plain love it.
Makes a good treat for all.

Pros: smells great, easy to roll in & tasty to eat

Cons: cats will go nuts from this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cortney T.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cats are OCD about the stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip they go crazy and get possive over what ever touches it!!! It is really funny to watch!!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Too much can Be bad!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good catnip

posted 7 years ago

This catnip is good. My cats really seem to like it, good strong aroma.

Pros: My cats like this brand

Cons: I can only find it in certain places

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›