Product:
Pet Gold Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pet Gold:
Petgold Farm Fresh Premium Catnip Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Pet Gold Vita Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Gold Bird Vitamins
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality catnip

posted 6 years ago

All of my cats have enjoyed Pet Gold catnip - it never fails to give them a buzz!. First they eat some of it and then they roll around on what's left and then they chase each other around the house! Good entertainment for all!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Can be messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat nip

posted 6 years ago

My cats love cat nip and I enjoy providing them with it. My cats are worth a little mess!

Pros: cats love it, easy to use container

Cons: a little messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh smelling catnip gets their attention!

posted 6 years ago

Cats have always loved cat nip. This stuff drives them mad. They roll in it, eat it & just plain love it.
Makes a good treat for all.

Pros: smells great, easy to roll in & tasty to eat

Cons: cats will go nuts from this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cortney T.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cats are OCD about the stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip they go crazy and get possive over what ever touches it!!! It is really funny to watch!!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Too much can Be bad!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggie
Flag
Rating: 5

Good catnip

posted 6 years ago

This catnip is good. My cats really seem to like it, good strong aroma.

Pros: My cats like this brand

Cons: I can only find it in certain places

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›