Product:
Pet Gold Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pet Gold:
Petgold Farm Fresh Premium Catnip Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Pet Gold Vita Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Gold Bird Vitamins
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip!

posted 6 years ago

My cats go absolutely bonkers for catnip! Pet Gold is a fantastic brand.

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my cat go gaga!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this catnip. I usually buy it in a bag and before I even open it he is rubbing himself all over it. He's not a playful cat, but when it comes to catnip he can't control himself.

Pros: Inexpensive, enjoyable

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Top quality

posted 6 years ago

Even some of my cats who don't react to most catnips love this stuff.

Pros: Cats enjoy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes crazy socks

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple people that donate socks filled with catnip for our cats to romp with. After they lose their scent, we can refill and this is a great choice that thrills the cats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my cats crazy!

posted 6 years ago

I poured this catnip on my cats scratching box and they went crazy. I never seen that scratch box get used so much before. This stuff kept them busy for a few good hours.

Pros: Keeps animals entertained, inexpensive

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›