Product:
Pet Gold Premium Catnip
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Pet Gold:
Petgold Farm Fresh Premium Catnip Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Pet Gold Vita Tabs for Cats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Gold Bird Vitamins
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
8 in 1 Kookamunga Catnip Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Castor & Pollux Organix Organic Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Petco Catnip

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip!

posted 6 years ago

My cats go absolutely bonkers for catnip! Pet Gold is a fantastic brand.

Pros: none

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my cat go gaga!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this catnip. I usually buy it in a bag and before I even open it he is rubbing himself all over it. He's not a playful cat, but when it comes to catnip he can't control himself.

Pros: Inexpensive, enjoyable

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Top quality

posted 7 years ago

Even some of my cats who don't react to most catnips love this stuff.

Pros: Cats enjoy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes crazy socks

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple people that donate socks filled with catnip for our cats to romp with. After they lose their scent, we can refill and this is a great choice that thrills the cats.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my cats crazy!

posted 7 years ago

I poured this catnip on my cats scratching box and they went crazy. I never seen that scratch box get used so much before. This stuff kept them busy for a few good hours.

Pros: Keeps animals entertained, inexpensive

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›